skip to Main Content

FIND OUT WHO WE ARE

Christopher C. Bragoli

Christopher C. Bragoli, Esq., is the owner and founder of Bragoli & Associates, P.C. His passion for helping injured accident victims rebuild their lives and obtain compensation after devastating incidents prompted him to establish Bragoli & Associates, P.C. in 1999.

Adrienne E. Hayes

Adrienne E. Hayes joined Bragoli & Associates, P.C. in 1999 and is the Managing Attorney of the firm.  In addition to her management role with the firm, Adrienne handles a wide array of Plaintiff’s personal injury cases, including motor vehicle accidents, premises liability accidents, construction site accidents and general negligence claims.  Throughout her career with Bragoli & Associates, P.C., her veracity and diligence, has allowed her to successfully recover multi millions of dollars in settlements for injured clients.

Joseph M. Sorce

Joseph M. Sorce first joined Bragoli & Associates, P.C. in 2013, and is a Senior Associate Attorney. Mr. Sorce manages and handles a wide array of plaintiff’s personal injury matters, inclusive of automobile accidents, slip/trip and fall accidents, construction accidents and general negligence claims. Since joining Bragoli & Associates, P.C., Mr. Sorce has successfully negotiated and settled millions of dollars for injured clients. Mr. Sorce’s tenacious and unyielding approach in dealing with insurance companies has enabled him to obtain maximum compensation for the firm’s clients in an efficient and effective manner.

Michael R. Sorce

Michael R. Sorce, J.D. joined Bragoli & Associates, P.C. in 2015, while pursuing his law degree from Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center. Michael received his Juris Doctor from Touro Law in 2018. Michael’s vast understanding of medical terminology and injuries have enabled him to assume an integral role in the drafting and compilation of settlement packages, assisting the handling attorneys in successfully procuring favorable resolutions for our clients.

Jonathan J. Sardelli

Jonathan J. Sardelli joined the firm in 2014 and is an Associate Attorney. Mr. Sardelli represents clients that have been injured in automobile accidents, slip and fall accidents, trip and fall accidents, construction accidents and general negligence claims. During his time with Bragoli & Associates, P.C., Mr. Sardelli has become known for his meticulous case assessments and compassionate connections with clients, which reassures clients that their case is in good hands.

Staff

Rania Cairo

Administrator/Office Manager

rcairo@bragolilaw.com

Cristina Belletti

Managing Paralegal

cdasilva@bragolilaw.com

Maria Clavijo

Paralegal/Marketing Manager

mclavijo@bragolilaw.com

Aileen Layer

Paralegal

alayer@bragolilaw.com

Melissa Martino

Paralegal

mmartino@bragolilaw.com

Seema Luthra

Paralegal

sluthra@bragolilaw.com

Alexis Hennigan

Paralegal

ahennigan@bragolilaw.com

Sandra Amenita

Paralegal

sduff@bragolilaw.com

Victoria Cody

Paralegal

vcody@bragolilaw.com

Ashley Astle

Paralegal

aastle@bragolilaw.com

Maria Genao

Paralegal

mgenao@bragolilaw.com

Wendis Rodriguez

Paralegal

wrodriguez@bragolilaw.com

Alex Lopez

Paralegal

alopez@bragolilaw.com

Vito Carnazza

Investigator

Back To Top